Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

VIP Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Tarzana, CA

62 total reviews

VIP Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIP Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andy C.
Submitted 10/11/20
Clean and efficient. Doctors are thorough.
Shimrit C.
Submitted 10/04/20
Fast service, did an x-ray and the results came really fast. Very clean place
Gabriel B.
Submitted 10/04/20
Good quick service
Shula H.
Submitted 09/23/20
fast, great
Stanley J.
Submitted 09/22/20
Excellent service. quick, polite and helful staff
Megan L.
Submitted 09/22/20
Every time I’ve been here everyone is very nice and professional.
Yaffa C.
Submitted 09/19/20
Very professional
Uri G.
Submitted 09/19/20
Very good
Wayne S.
Submitted 09/18/20
the staff was AMAZING - took their time with us and answered all of our questions...they did not rush through the process
D V.
Submitted 09/16/20
I have been to VIP Urgent Care four times over the years and I like it better than my own doctor. Very clean, friendly and they fix me up every time. Very little to no wait time. I will always go to VIP Urgent Care.
Nasimeh H.
Submitted 09/14/20
Amazing and super clean I really like Dr Rabin Nikjoo he is such great dr thank you
Marta M.
Submitted 08/31/20
Very efficient, quick and got to see the doctor right away ...Very happy with the results
Karen G.
Submitted 08/29/20
Efficient, quick and accurate.
Wendy D.
Submitted 08/23/20
The only I would say Is to have bottled water
Sol I.
Submitted 08/18/20
Good
Aida E.
Submitted 08/17/20
Quick and as easy as possible. Very clean
Barry N.
Submitted 08/13/20
My 1st Impression as I entered VIP Urgent Care again, my family are repeat clients, was how clean and open the facility has remained. I was then greeted by a friendly receptionist who confirmed my ID and insurance coverage and asked me to take a seat After a relatively brief wait I was taken into the triage room where my vitals were taken and my health history and reason for my visit were reviewed by a knowledgeable staff member and was then escorted into a clean, well equipped exam room to wait for the physician. I was fortunate to have Dr. Rabin Nikjoo, one of the owners, as the attending and after a thorough exam he explained what he found, what he planned to do. He then rendered medical service, explained my follow up steps. Very professional, very friendly.
Ana V.
Submitted 08/11/20
Doctors are great there & service. However the front desk reception needs improvement.
Erik Y.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great treatment
Tara K.
Submitted 06/27/20
Fast and easy, friendly staff
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We are the only Urgent Care in the area that takes Cedars Sinai and LA Care Insurance. At VIP Urgent Care, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Corvel
Evolutions Healthcare Systems
Facey Medical Group
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Horray Insurance
Humana/ChoiceCare
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
Rockport Healthcare
TriWest Healthcare Alliance