Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
VIP Urgent Care -  - Urgent Care

VIP Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Tarzana, CA

26 total reviews

VIP Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIP Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Babak H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very clean place. Fast and efficient patient care. They take most insurances. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this place.
Ashley J.
Submitted 10/25/19
Everyone was so nice and helpful! I was in and out in under 30 minutes! Will definitely go back!
Adrienne M.
Submitted 02/06/18
As a repeat patient, I am simply amazed at the efficiency, cleanliness and compassionate care provided by VIP Urgent Care.
Adrienne M.
Submitted 01/11/18
Excellent care
Stephan M.
Submitted 12/12/17
Experience exceeded my expectations, it was my first visit to an urgent care facility. Staff, medical professionals all highly competent and friendly. I was seen on time, examined ,doctor provided a very complete analysis of my symptoms. Lastly I have NEVER been in a cleaner medical office or facility. I highly recommend VIP urgent care
Janet L.
Submitted 08/31/17
No wait time, doctors were thorough and clear, I really enjoy coming here!
Bruce H.
Submitted 08/19/17
very professional
David S.
Submitted 07/04/17
Good
Keith H.
Submitted 06/19/17
All the staff was very friendly! The facility is very bright and new, like November 2016 new!! An uncluttered waiting room. How nice to see an inviting reception desk without a bunch of taped up notices on frosted glass!!
Cindie B.
Submitted 06/01/17
A beautiful environment/office for urgent care. Staff were very professional and I was seen in a couple hours on a holiday.
Michael D.
Submitted 05/06/17
Absolutely the finest medical team and doctors I have ever had the pleasure and privilege to know. Simply the best. I couldn't ask for better people to take care of me and my husband.
Irving M.
Submitted 05/03/17
I was in desperate need of medical assistance due to a severe dry cough that I had developed since moving to the LA area. My wife's friend recommended VIP Urgent Care based on her experience. I was glad that I took her advice. I have never been to an urgent care of such high quality and service. Everyone along the way was professional, knowledgeable and emphatic. The front desk made the check in process easy to deal with. Richard, the nurse that took my vitals, had over 20+ years of ER experience. The physician was able to tell me what was causing my dry cough spells and recommend a treatment plan. Overall I am very pleased. Well worth the drive to Tarzana. I can't see myself going to any other urgent care in the area.
Jennifer U.
Submitted 05/01/17
Amazing. Love all the staff. Super welcoming environment and very clean. Everyone is very attentive.
Max R.
Submitted 04/24/17
Quick, friendly and very professional
Kimberly Z.
Submitted 04/23/17
I hate going to doctors usually but I was really sick so I needed to go. I found VIP urgent care on the internet and it had really good reviews and looked like a nice, clean facility. Once I got there, they were very nice and welcoming. Nicole the receptionist, and Jennifer who is one of the nurses, we're both really nice. And Dr. Diaz was very friendly and kind. He was helpful with listening to my symptoms and knew exactly what I had. He prescribed me 3 medications and described what each one was for and how/when to take them. Over all I had a great experience here and would definitely come back!
Melissa S.
Submitted 04/22/17
Beautiful space first of all. Very caring and knowledgeable staff. Took me right away and helped diagnose me, get me meds and I even called after I left for follow-up, and they were great. 5 stars! Highly recommend
Brian B.
Submitted 04/12/17
Easy. Quick. Clean. Professional.
Michael P.
Submitted 03/31/17
This is the best urgent care I have ever been to. VIP Urgent Care has a wonderful caring staff and the Dr's are phenomenal,the only bad thing about this facility is that we can't request these Dr's on a full time bases as they are only urgent care physicians. You will only receive top notch care and nothing less. We absolutely adore you Vip Urgent Care you are the best.
Samantha M.
Submitted 03/23/17
Was seen quickly and helped out. My questions answered, and received a prescription there. Was invited to ask follow-up questions.
Michael A.
Submitted 03/21/17
The staff and doctor was amazing! Definitely would recommend them.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At VIP Urgent Care, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Corvel
Evolutions Healthcare Systems
Facey Medical Group
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Horray Insurance
Humana/ChoiceCare
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
Rockport Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare