Testimonials and Reviews

VIP Urgent Care -  - Urgent Care

VIP Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Tarzana, CA

24 total reviews

VIP Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIP Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

As a repeat patient, I am simply amazed at the efficiency, cleanliness and compassionate care provided by VIP Urgent Care.
Adrienne M.
02/06/18
Excellent care
Adrienne M.
01/11/18
Experience exceeded my expectations, it was my first visit to an urgent care facility. Staff, medical professionals all highly competent and friendly. I was seen on time, examined ,doctor provided a very complete analysis of my symptoms. Lastly I have NEVER been in a cleaner medical office or facility. I highly recommend VIP urgent care
Stephan M.
12/12/17
No wait time, doctors were thorough and clear, I really enjoy coming here!
Janet L.
08/31/17
very professional
Bruce H.
08/19/17
Good
David S.
07/04/17
All the staff was very friendly! The facility is very bright and new, like November 2016 new!! An uncluttered waiting room. How nice to see an inviting reception desk without a bunch of taped up notices on frosted glass!!
Keith H.
06/19/17
A beautiful environment/office for urgent care. Staff were very professional and I was seen in a couple hours on a holiday.
Cindie B.
06/01/17
Absolutely the finest medical team and doctors I have ever had the pleasure and privilege to know. Simply the best. I couldn't ask for better people to take care of me and my husband.
Michael D.
05/06/17
I was in desperate need of medical assistance due to a severe dry cough that I had developed since moving to the LA area. My wife's friend recommended VIP Urgent Care based on her experience. I was glad that I took her advice. I have never been to an urgent care of such high quality and service. Everyone along the way was professional, knowledgeable and emphatic. The front desk made the check in process easy to deal with. Richard, the nurse that took my vitals, had over 20+ years of ER experience. The physician was able to tell me what was causing my dry cough spells and recommend a treatment plan. Overall I am very pleased. Well worth the drive to Tarzana. I can't see myself going to any other urgent care in the area.
Irving M.
05/03/17
Amazing. Love all the staff. Super welcoming environment and very clean. Everyone is very attentive.
Jennifer U.
05/01/17
Quick, friendly and very professional
Max R.
04/24/17
I hate going to doctors usually but I was really sick so I needed to go. I found VIP urgent care on the internet and it had really good reviews and looked like a nice, clean facility. Once I got there, they were very nice and welcoming. Nicole the receptionist, and Jennifer who is one of the nurses, we're both really nice. And Dr. Diaz was very friendly and kind. He was helpful with listening to my symptoms and knew exactly what I had. He prescribed me 3 medications and described what each one was for and how/when to take them. Over all I had a great experience here and would definitely come back!
Kimberly Z.
04/23/17
Beautiful space first of all. Very caring and knowledgeable staff. Took me right away and helped diagnose me, get me meds and I even called after I left for follow-up, and they were great. 5 stars! Highly recommend
Melissa S.
04/22/17
Easy. Quick. Clean. Professional.
Brian B.
04/12/17
This is the best urgent care I have ever been to. VIP Urgent Care has a wonderful caring staff and the Dr's are phenomenal,the only bad thing about this facility is that we can't request these Dr's on a full time bases as they are only urgent care physicians. You will only receive top notch care and nothing less. We absolutely adore you Vip Urgent Care you are the best.
Michael P.
03/31/17
Was seen quickly and helped out. My questions answered, and received a prescription there. Was invited to ask follow-up questions.
Samantha M.
03/23/17
The staff and doctor was amazing! Definitely would recommend them.
Michael A.
03/21/17
Got in right away and I always liked VIP they were always so clean in there it's a great experience especially when you're not feeling well the doctors of great love this place
Rhonda G.
03/20/17
Thought the experience was awesome. I was very pleased with how quickly I was seen, the courtesy of the staff and the clean, pristine condition of the office. And the very caring and helpful attitude of Dr. Diaz. My only regret is I don't live in area to use the facility should the need arise again. Thank you
Sharon G.
03/18/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours