Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

VIP Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Tarzana, CA

70 total reviews

VIP Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIP Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yadullah L.
Submitted 03/11/21
staff are friendly and very helpful, informative. Dr. took time to explain things in very plain english, very patient and professional
Judith E.
Submitted 03/06/21
I was scared and in a lot of pain when I arrived. Every individual who assisted in my care was personable, patient, caring, and capable. I would definitely recommend them.
Josie K.
Submitted 12/08/20
Very efficient and kind service from the front to the back of this office.
Elham K.
Submitted 11/19/20
The young girl at the front desk was not very professional but everyone in the back took care of us very well.
Michael F.
Submitted 11/16/20
Friendly, caring staff. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Maria M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Check-in was fast, staff was friendly and I waited 10 mins to see the doctor.
Tara K.
Submitted 11/07/20
Fast and easy
Dale D.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very friendly, not a long wait for Covid quick test and they were very gentle putting the swabs into the nose! Everyone was very professional.
Andy C.
Submitted 10/11/20
Clean and efficient. Doctors are thorough.
Shimrit C.
Submitted 10/04/20
Fast service, did an x-ray and the results came really fast. Very clean place
Gabriel B.
Submitted 10/04/20
Good quick service
Shula H.
Submitted 09/23/20
fast, great
Stanley J.
Submitted 09/22/20
Excellent service. quick, polite and helful staff
Megan L.
Submitted 09/22/20
Every time I’ve been here everyone is very nice and professional.
Yaffa C.
Submitted 09/19/20
Very professional
Uri G.
Submitted 09/19/20
Very good
Wayne S.
Submitted 09/18/20
the staff was AMAZING - took their time with us and answered all of our questions...they did not rush through the process
D V.
Submitted 09/16/20
I have been to VIP Urgent Care four times over the years and I like it better than my own doctor. Very clean, friendly and they fix me up every time. Very little to no wait time. I will always go to VIP Urgent Care.
Nasimeh H.
Submitted 09/14/20
Amazing and super clean I really like Dr Rabin Nikjoo he is such great dr thank you
Marta M.
Submitted 08/31/20
Very efficient, quick and got to see the doctor right away ...Very happy with the results
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We are the only Urgent Care in the area that takes Cedars Sinai and LA Care Insurance. At VIP Urgent Care, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Corvel
Evolutions Healthcare Systems
Facey Medical Group
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Horray Insurance
Humana/ChoiceCare
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
Rockport Healthcare
TriWest Healthcare Alliance