Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

VIP Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Tarzana, CA

72 total reviews

VIP Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIP Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nasimeh H.
Submitted 09/14/20
Amazing and super clean I really like Dr Rabin Nikjoo he is such great dr thank you
Marta M.
Submitted 08/31/20
Very efficient, quick and got to see the doctor right away ...Very happy with the results
Karen G.
Submitted 08/29/20
Efficient, quick and accurate.
Wendy D.
Submitted 08/23/20
The only I would say Is to have bottled water
Sol I.
Submitted 08/18/20
Good
Aida E.
Submitted 08/17/20
Quick and as easy as possible. Very clean
Barry N.
Submitted 08/13/20
My 1st Impression as I entered VIP Urgent Care again, my family are repeat clients, was how clean and open the facility has remained. I was then greeted by a friendly receptionist who confirmed my ID and insurance coverage and asked me to take a seat After a relatively brief wait I was taken into the triage room where my vitals were taken and my health history and reason for my visit were reviewed by a knowledgeable staff member and was then escorted into a clean, well equipped exam room to wait for the physician. I was fortunate to have Dr. Rabin Nikjoo, one of the owners, as the attending and after a thorough exam he explained what he found, what he planned to do. He then rendered medical service, explained my follow up steps. Very professional, very friendly.
Ana V.
Submitted 08/11/20
Doctors are great there & service. However the front desk reception needs improvement.
Erik Y.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great treatment
Tara K.
Submitted 06/27/20
Fast and easy, friendly staff
Malcolm F.
Submitted 06/25/20
The first impression I had was how immaculate the place was. Every inch of the facility was clean, inviting and made me feel safe. The people were knowledgeable, took the time to carefully examine my severely cut thumb and assigned me to a doctor who did a great job of stitching me up and informing my wife of the care my injury needed for the next 7 to 10 days. I'd never had cause to go to an urgent care place before. To be sure, I'll never go to any other than VIP should the need arise in the future.
Af B.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very clean. Kind persons.
Ilana M.
Submitted 06/22/20
Good service, friendly staff.
Denise C.
Submitted 06/20/20
The location is clean. The front office staff friendly. The Doctor was very nice, professional and explained everything in detail. He answered all my questions and he fixed my problem!
Marla K.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great experience. Beautiful facility. Professionl staff and easy experience. No wait time
Alyssa D.
Submitted 06/13/20
Clean, easy, fast!
Dulce H.
Submitted 06/05/20
Fast, efficient staff, accurate diagnosis, and very clean facilities. Overall a very good experience.
Ali M.
Submitted 05/14/20
Their services are excellent. No delays to see the MD.
Clara D.
Submitted 04/30/20
The BEST urgent care facility I’ve ever been to!
Vyacheslav B.
Submitted 04/24/20
Great,fast service
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We are the only Urgent Care in the area that takes Cedars Sinai and LA Care Insurance. At VIP Urgent Care, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Corvel
Evolutions Healthcare Systems
Facey Medical Group
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Horray Insurance
Humana/ChoiceCare
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
Rockport Healthcare
TriWest Healthcare Alliance