Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

VIP Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Tarzana, CA

70 total reviews

VIP Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIP Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian B.
Submitted 04/12/17
Easy. Quick. Clean. Professional.
Michael P.
Submitted 03/31/17
This is the best urgent care I have ever been to. VIP Urgent Care has a wonderful caring staff and the Dr's are phenomenal,the only bad thing about this facility is that we can't request these Dr's on a full time bases as they are only urgent care physicians. You will only receive top notch care and nothing less. We absolutely adore you Vip Urgent Care you are the best.
Samantha M.
Submitted 03/23/17
Was seen quickly and helped out. My questions answered, and received a prescription there. Was invited to ask follow-up questions.
Michael A.
Submitted 03/21/17
The staff and doctor was amazing! Definitely would recommend them.
Rhonda G.
Submitted 03/20/17
Got in right away and I always liked VIP they were always so clean in there it's a great experience especially when you're not feeling well the doctors of great love this place
Sharon G.
Submitted 03/18/17
Thought the experience was awesome. I was very pleased with how quickly I was seen, the courtesy of the staff and the clean, pristine condition of the office. And the very caring and helpful attitude of Dr. Diaz. My only regret is I don't live in area to use the facility should the need arise again. Thank you
Dona E.
Submitted 03/05/17
Quick efficient and spent time to listen
Katherine U.
Submitted 02/28/17
The best urgent care I've ever been to! The staff was so attentive and personable. Dr. Diaz was extremely nice and took the time to print out some take-home documents to read regarding my ailment. Will definitely be back!
Summer D.
Submitted 02/19/17
Best urgent care ever. I loved that I could book online, and the place was spotlessly clean and everyone was friendly and helpful.
Wendy B.
Submitted 02/15/17
The treatment I received from Dr. Gapeleh was excellent, very thorough and effective. My only complaint concerns the notional on-line booking facility. VIP Urgent Care is, in reality, a walk-in clinic treating patients on a first come, first served basis (subject, of course, to urgency of need). Despite having a confirmed on-line booking for 2.40pm and arriving before time, I waited for well over two hours to be seen even though nobody ahead of me in the queue appeared in more urgent need. At the very least it should be made clear to anyone making an appointment that there is absolutely no guarantee that the appointment will be adhered to.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We are the only Urgent Care in the area that takes Cedars Sinai and LA Care Insurance. At VIP Urgent Care, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Corvel
Evolutions Healthcare Systems
Facey Medical Group
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Horray Insurance
Humana/ChoiceCare
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
Rockport Healthcare
TriWest Healthcare Alliance